Currently, we do not offer a possibility in the player menu to delete game accounts yourself.
In such a case, the deletion will be carried out by the support.
Therefore please send a request to our support and ask for the deletion of the account. The more information we have, the sooner we can process such a request.
Please make sure that the account deletion is requested from the e-mail address entered in the account. As soon as the request is processed, you will receive another e-mail informing you of the scope of the deletion and asking you to confirm the account deletion.
As soon as we receive the confirmation, we will carry out the account deletion.
Important information about account deletion:
Individual game accounts cannot currently be deleted. If only a single game account is to be deleted, it would be best to simply leave it unused on the armywars account.
When a complete Armywars account is deleted, all personal data (if desired) will be removed from the account. The game account names registered on the Armywars account will not be released by such deletion. If there should be a new login later, the account name will be shown as already used and a new name must be chosen.